Bruiser

Neal Shusterman

Bruiser
New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman delivers a suspenseful and thrilling novel that's perfect for fans of Unwind and UnWholly.Tennyson is not surprised, really, when his family begins to fall apart, or when his twin sister, Bronte, starts dating the misunderstood bully, Brewster (or The Bruiser, as the entire high school calls him). Tennyson is determined to get to the bottom of The Bruiser's reputation, even if it means gearing up for a fight. Bronte, on the other hand, thinks there's something special underneath that tough exterior. And she's right but neither she nor Tennyson is prepared for the truth of what lies below the surface. Told through Tennyson, Bronte, and Bruiser's points of view, this dark, twisting novel explores friendship, family, and the sacrifices we make for the people we love.Bruiser was named to the Texas Lone Star Reading List, among many other state lists, and was selected as a Book Page Top Ten Book of the Year, a Bank Street College of Education Best Book of the Year, and a Cooperative Children's Book Center Choice.Supports the Common Core State Standards"

Acesse aqui



Detalhes do livro

Veja abaixo alguns detalhes e características deste livro. Aproveite para indicar ou não indicar a obra, ajudando assim toda a comunidade leitora.

IdiomaInglês
EditoraHarper Teen
LançamentoMon Jun 28 2010 20:00:00 GMT-0400 (EDT)
ISBN-100061134082
ISBN-139780061134081
FormatoCapa dura
Páginas328


10

leitores acessaram a página de compra deste livro nos últimos dias.
Você também pode ser um deles, clicando no botão abaixo:
Clique e compre na

Resumo do Livro Bruiser em PDF

Quer salvar o resumo deste livro em PDF? Simples, clique no botão abaixo e salve o arquivo em seu computador. Lembrando que você pode distribuir este arquivo livremente sempre que quiser.

PDF Salvar


Assista as vídeo resenhas do nosso canal

Toda semana postamos novas vídeo-resenhas sobre livros interessantes. Clique nas imagens abaixo e conheça nosso trabalho. Aproveite para se inscrever em nosso canal!

Bruiser

Apegados (Amir Levine e Rachel Heller)

Veja o vídeo
Bruiser

O Gerente (Carlos Drummond de Andrade)

Veja o vídeo
Bruiser

Sempre faço tudo errado quando estou feliz (Rachel Segal)

Veja o vídeo