Lauren Kate 

Obter versão impressa


An epic saga of heart-stopping romance, devastating secrets, and dark magic . . . a world where everything you love can be washed away. The first book in the new series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen seriesEverywhere Eureka goes he is there: Ander, a mysterious blond boy who tells her she’s in danger. Ander knows things about Eureka she doesn’t yet know herself, but not her darkest secret: ever since her mother drowned in a freak accident, Eureka wishes she were dead, too. She has little left that she cares about, just her friend, Brooks, and some heirlooms—a locket, a letter, a mysterious stone, and an ancient book about a girl who got her heart broken and cried an entire continent into the sea.The haunting tale is more than a story. It’s real. And Eureka’s life has far more evil undercurrents than she ever could have imagined.  “Fans of Kate’s popular Fallen series will find a similar blend of supernatural romance, mystery, and destiny.”—Publishers Weekly “Plenty of danger, romance and intrigue to entertain . . .  terrific.”—Kirkus Reviews
  • Idioma: Inglês
  • Editora: Ember (27/10/2014)
  • ISBN-10: 0385742665
  • ISBN-13: 9780385742665
  • Capa comum: 480 páginas

Talvez você se interesse por estes livros...

Compre este livro no

leitores acessaram a página de compra deste livro nos últimos dias

Gostou do livro?

[[like_percent()]]% indicaram